Christmas Opening hours

November 5th, 2013

Christmas opening hours for all shops

Saturday 21st Dec All shops open

Sunday 22nd Dec Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Monday 23rd Dec Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Christmas Eve All shops shut

Christmas Day All shops shut

Boxing day All shops shut

Friday 27th Dec Rayners and Twickenham open. Uxbridge shut

Saturday 28th Dec Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Sunday 29th Dec Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Monday 30th Dec Rayners open Uxbridge and Twickenham shut

New years eve All shops shut

New years day All shops shut

Thursday 2nd Jan All shops shut

Friday 3rd Jan Rayners open, Twickenham and Uxbridge shut

Saturday 4th Jan Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Sunday 5th Jan Rayners and Twickenham open Uxbridge shut

Monday 6th Jan All shops open


Click here to see more News articles